SURVEY FACTS

1. ARE YOU NAMED AFTER SOMEONE? No

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? Broke down in the shower today.

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? I’m actually proud of it. It hasn’t been criticized since the 5th grade.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT? Turkey breasts or tuna

5. DO YOU HAVE ANY KIDS? This summer I looked after 10 teenage boys. I literally woke them up, instructed them to shower, took them to eat meals, and put them to bed. They were literally my babies for 6 weeks

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? Yeah. I’m easy to talk to apparently

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM? When I’m hyper

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? Yup

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? If instructed well enough, yes.

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? Cinnamon Toast Crunch

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? Absolutely not and it contributes to my shoes being ruined so that needs to stop.

12. DO YOU THINK YOU’RE STRONG? Much stronger than in years past.

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM FLAVOR? Coffee

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE? The way they carry themselves/walk, or their face and smile if sitting down

15. RED OR PINK? Hot Pink

16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF? Way way way too emotional

17. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING RIGHT NOW? Um silver shorts and barefoot.

18. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? A taco salad.

19. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? My fan

20. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? Cerulean blue or purple.

21. FAVORITE SMELL? Sunscreen or coffee

22. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? This lady from a company. I wasn’t interested in her job offer even though I applied.

23. FAVORITE SPORT TO WATCH? Women’s soccer

24. HAIR COLOR REAL? Yup. black as night.

25. EYE COLOR? Brown

26. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? Where would I be without them

27. FAVORITE FOOD? Cheese

28. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? Scary movies. Can’t wait for that blind man horror film to come out

29. LAST MOVIE WATCHED? One of the X-Men movies

30. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING? Black

31. SUMMER OR WINTER? Summer

32. HUGS OR KISSES? Making out

33. FAVORITE DESSERT? Ice cream or tiramisu

34. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING RIGHT NOW? Horrible Harry and the Christmas Surprise. Shut up this is a great book.

35. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? The last time I saw a mouse pad it was black.

36. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON T.V. LAST NIGHT? Jill Stein on CNN and her crowd of 25 people tops.

37. FAVORITE SOUND? Baby elephants, baby kittens mewing, or baby puppies squeaking

38. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES? Beatles

39. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME? The Philippines

40. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT? Caring more than the average person

41. WHERE WERE YOU BORN? Gaithersburg, MD.

Author: kennychiwa94

One of my biggest dreams is to hang out with the people I love whenever I want.

Leave a comment